Missing in Action

Hello to all my wonderful “Behind the Scenes” blog readers,

As you can see, aside from the Inspirational Quotes and Images page, I haven’t written much this month. For the last two weekends, I have been amerced in two powerful seminars, learning from Ali Brown and Loral Langemeier. As I’ve written in the past, I highly recommend furthering your education…and I practice what I preach. Between the learnings and the networking, both events have been time well spent.

The blogs will resume next week. Thank you for your understanding and support.

Regards,
Robert

3 Responses to “Missing in Action”

  1. Hi Robert, just stumbled upon your page and couldn’t help but notice your lovely quotes. Just dropping a line to say they are indeed very inspirational I’m also wondering if you are apart of the world Wide group?

  2. Hello I am so grateful I found your site, I really found you by
    accident, while I was looking on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here now
    and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post and a
    all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to browse it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the
    fantastic jo.

  3. I am starting a online website directory and was wanting to know if I can submit your website?
    I’m hoping to mature my directory slowly by hand so that it maintains good quality. I’ll make sure and put your blog in the best category and
    I’ll additionally use, “Missing in Action | Behind the Scenes / Virtual COO” as your anchor text. Be sure to let me know if this is okay with you by e-mailing me at: dorthy_hurt@gmail.com. Thank you

Leave a Reply

